

#### **COMPOSITION OF BOARD**

Name of Director	Designation
Rajendra Khivraj Mutha	Chairman and whole-time Director
Pallavi Shantilal Bhatevara	Whole-time Director
Yash Prithviraj Mutha	Joint Managing Director and Manager
Chetan Rameshchandra Desai	Non-Executive Independent Director
Chhaya Manoj Palrecha	Non-Executive Independent Director
Adesh Kumar Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director
Rajiva Ranjan Verma	Non-Executive Independent Director
Prem Pradeep	Non-Executive Nominee Director

#### COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

#### 1. Audit Committee

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Chetan Rameshchandra	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Desai		
Chhaya Manoj Palrecha	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Adesh Kumar Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Rajiva Ranjan Verma	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Yash Prithviraj Mutha	Member	Joint Managing Director and Manager
Prem Pradeep	Member	Non-Executive Nominee Director

## 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee ("NR Committee")

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Adesh Kumar Gupta	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Chhaya Manoj Palrecha	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Chetan Rameshchandra	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Desai		
Prem Pradeep	Member	Non-Executive Nominee Director

## 3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee ("CSR Committee")

Name of Director	Position in the	Designation
	Committee	
Rajendra Khivraj	Chairman	Executive Chairman & Whole-time
Mutha		Director
Pallavi Shantilal	Member	Whole-time Director
Bhatevara		
Rajiva Ranjan Verma	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Prem Pradeep	Member	Non-Executive Nominee Director



# 4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee ("SR Committee")

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Adesh Kumar Gupta	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Chhaya Palrecha	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Yash Prithviraj Mutha	Member	Joint Managing Director and Manager

## 5. Risk Management Committee

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Rajiva Ranjan Verma	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Adesh Kumar Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Yash Prithviraj Mutha	Member	Joint Managing Director and Manager
Prashant		
Pandurangrao	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Deshmukh		

### 6. Operation Committee

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Rajendra Khivraj	Chairman	Executive Chairman & Whole-time
Mutha		Director
Pallavi Shantilal	Member	Whole-time Director
Bhatevara		
Yash Prithviraj Mutha	Member	Joint Managing Director and Manager